General Contacts

Ray King

President

ray.king@ves-network.com

610.992.2231
+44 1322 222121 (UK)

Jay Cohen

Director, Engineering & Application Development

jcohen@ves-network.com

610.992.2223

Sales Contacts

Andy Johannsen

Director of Sales

ajohannsen@ves-network.com

610.955.2464

John Riley

Inside Sales Manager

jriley@ves-network.com

610.992.2238

Technical Support

Mark Lange

Regional Technical Sales Manager NICET Level IV

mlange@ves-network.com

610.755.7782

Warren Lee

Technical Support Specialist

wlee@ves-network.com

800.274.9514

Jackie McGoldrick

Technical Support Specialist

jmcgoldrick@ves-network.com

800.274.9514


Visit www.ves-network.com for up to date information on our product range, including: Data sheets, manuals, brochures, news items and press releases.
If you feel a colleague may benefit from receiving "VES-Net" please click here to register them for future copies of the bulletin.
VES LLC
Tel. Customer Services: 800.274.9514 Tel. Sales/Marketing: 800.270.3066
Fax: 610.992.3380 E-mail: sales@ves-network.com Web: www.ves-network.com